Contatti

Scrivici

Contatti


Gianfranco Buffardi gbuffardi@isue.it
Fernando Boscaino fernandoboscaino@isue.it | fernandoboscaino@libero.it
Valeria Salsi vsalsi@isue.it
Rosa Sgambato rsgambato@isue.it
Anna Desiato adesiato@isue.it
Francesco Esposito fesposito@isue.it
Massirè Buffardi rmbuffardi@isue.it
Ferdinando Brancaleone fbrancaleone@isue.it
Guido Traversa gtraversa@isue.it

Segreteria generale info@isue.it

Sedi

CENTRALE via E,A, Mario, 41, 80131, Napoli
AMMINISTRATIVA E POSTALE via Giotto, 62, 81031, Aversa (CE)
Piemonte: via Benadir,67, 13100, Vercelli, ref. PG. Monformoso
Lombardia 1: Viale Monza, 143, 20127, MILANO, ref. Dott.ssa V. Salsi
Lombardia 2: P.zza Podestà, 2, tel.: 0332 285764, c/o Studio di psicoterapia e psicologia, 21100, VARESE, ref. Dr. P. Soru
Veneto: c/o Studio Logopedagogico, via Cairoli, 26, 36100, VICENZA, ref. Dr. M. D’Angelo
Toscana: via dei Bardi 36, 50125 FIRENZE (FI), ref. Dr. De Lucia,
Marche: c/o il Tulipano soc. coop. soc. Via del Poio, 6 60044, Fabriano (AN), ref. Dr. F. Boscaino
Lazio: c/o I.F.A.C.E.c.r.f., Via Flaminia, 109, 00196, Roma, ref. Prof. G. Traversa
Puglia: Piazza Balenzano, 70121, Bari, ref. Prof.ssa A. Paladino
Calabria: Via dei Martiri, 9, Cosenza, ref. Dott.ssa L. Costa